New Client Inquiries: 866-617-8290

West Virginia Counties We Serve

We serve clients located in counties throughout the entire Northern District of West Virginia.  (Counties in the map are grouped by court in which cases are heard.)
West Virginia Counties Clagett Bankruptcy Serves

Clarksburg & Elkins

Barbour, Braxton, Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Pendleton, Pleasants, Pocahontas, Preston, Ritchie, Taylor, Tucker, Randolph, Upshur, and Webster. (All Elkins Division cases except Grant and Hardy County cases are heard in Clarksburg.)


Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, and Wetzel.


Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, and Morgan.

Contact Information & Directions